The following members of Troop 99 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle."

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

Greg SteinerMatt SteinerTim GagnonDavid CoullahanLuke CowperGrant Conway
Colin YoungBrendan HoulihanDavid FieldJames VankevichElijah Tucker
Robert YoungConnor TrudeauKurt GleichaufMike Miga
Phil MacClellenChris GerberChris Gerber
Mike BarryGreg MouradianRyan Maietta
Jeff MaiettaGreg Williams
Matt DareJacob Tomaso
Matt PollockChris JenkinsJonathan TomasoJack JenkinsBrian LaRowe
Kai SmithThomas CerierPatrick CunniffConnor Schultz
Joe Kroon